Skip to content

全球銷售和服務

企業辦事處:
AMETEK, Precitech Inc.
44 Black Brook Road
Keene, NH 03431 USA
電話: +1 603-357-2511
傳真: +1 603-358-6174
指示

資深管理人員

其他UPT公司

銷售 服務
   
美洲
Kirk Rogers
銷售經理
AMETEK, Precitech Inc.
44 Black Brook Road
Keene, NH 03431 USA
電話:603-209-4617
電子郵件:Kirk.Rogers@ametek.com
Mike Wilson
客戶服務經理
AMETEK, Precitech Inc.
44 Black Brook Road
Keene, NH 03431 USA
電話:603-357-2511
電子郵件:Mike.Wilson@ametek.com
   
中國

ACES (Ametek Commercial Enterprise Shanghai)
Zhang Zi Bei
銷售經理 - 中國大陸和台灣
中國上海上海自由貿易區富特東路526號一號樓2樓,A1、A4部,郵編200131
電話:+86 21 5868 5111
行動電話:+86 13801826520
電子郵件:Zi.Bei.Zhang@ametek.com

ACES (Ametek Commercial Enterprise Shanghai)
Tommy Feng
業務擴展經理 - 中國大陸
中國上海上海自由貿易區富特東路526號一號樓2樓,A1、A4部,郵編200131
電話:+86 021-58685111
行動電話:+86 138 1623 2635
電子郵件:Tommy.Feng@ametek.com

 
   
歐洲,俄羅斯,非洲

Andreas Kuchler
歐洲銷售和服務經理
AMETEK GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Strasse 16
40670 Meerbusch
Germany
電話:+49 2151 4111 995 (家庭辦公室)
行動電話:+49 172 6643 069
傳真:+49 2159 9136615(總公司)
電子郵件:Andreas.Kuchler@ametek.com

Andreas Wagner
歐洲維修人員
AMETEK GmbH, BU Precitech
Rudolf-Diesel-Strasse 16
40670 Meerbusch, Germany
行動電話:+49 172 432 7885
電子郵件:Andreas.Wagner@ametek.com

   
印度
Murugesh Thimmanna
銷售經理
# 148, Featherlite Tech Park
EPIP Phase II, Whitefield
Bengaluru – 560066, India
電話:+91-80-67823200
電子郵件:Murugesh.Thimmanna@ametek.com
Binu AR
服務經理 - 印度
# 148, Featherlite Tech Park
EPIP Phase II, Whitefield
Bengaluru – 560066, India
行動電話:+91-9900-954682
電子郵件:Binu.AR@ametek.com
   
以色列
Murugesh Thimmanna
銷售經理
# 148, Featherlite Tech Park
EPIP Phase II, Whitefield
Bengaluru – 560066, India
電話:+91-80-67823200
電子郵件:Murugesh.Thimmanna@ametek.com
Mike Wilson
客戶服務經理
AMETEK, Precitech Inc.
44 Black Brook Rd, Keene, NH 03431
Keene, NH 03431 USA
電話:603-357-2511
電子郵件:Mike.Wilson@ametek.com
   
日本
Mitsuharu Nakagiri
銷售和服務經理
Shiba NBF Tower
1-1-30 Shibadaimon Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-0012, Japan
電話:+81-3-4400-2377
行動電話:+81-80-4897-1506
電子郵件:Mitsuharu.Nakagiri@ametek.com
Akira Tsuda
維修工程師 - 日本
Shiba NBF Tower 1-1-30 Shibadaimon
Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-0012, Japan
電話:+81-3-4400-2378
行動電話:+81-90-1479-6703
電子郵件:Akira.Tsuda@ametek.com
   
韓國
Chansun 'Chris' Park
銷售經理
Gyeonggi R&DB Center 3F
105 Gwanggyo-ro Yeongtong-gu
Suwon - 16229, Korea
行動電話:+82 (0)10 9950 5226
電子郵件:Chris.Park@ametek.com
Joshua Park
維修工程師
Gyeonggi R&DB Center 3F
105 Gwanggyo-ro Yeongtong-gu
Suwon - 16229, Korea
行動電話:+82 (0)10 6551 5226
電子郵件:Joshua.Park@ametek.com
   
台灣
有關銷售,請參見國際銷售代表 游宗霖 Johnny Yu
維修工程師
AMETEK Taiwan Corp.,Ltd
10F-5, No.120, Sec.2, GongDao Wu Rd
Hsinchu City, Taiwan, R.O.C
電話:+886-3-5750099 ext. 215
行動電話:+886-978-301-243
電子郵件:Johnny.Yu@ametek.com
   
其他國家
電話:+1 603-357-2511
電子郵件:Precitech.MachineSales@ametek.com
Mike Wilson
客戶服務經理
AMETEK, Precitech Inc.
44 Black Brook Road
Keene, NH 03431 USA
電話:603-357-2511
電子郵件:Mike.Wilson@ametek.com
   

國際銷售代表  
   
馬來西亞 新加坡
Cairnhill Metrology Pte Ltd
Tan Peng
5 Jalan Kilang Barat
#07-05/06, Petro Centre
Singapore 159349
電話:65-6890-0041
www.cairnhill.com 
電子郵件:ptan@cairnhill.com
Cairnhill Metrology Pte Ltd
Tan Peng
5 Jalan Kilang Barat
#07-05/06, Petro Centre
Singapore 159349
電話:65-6890-0041
www.cairnhill.com
電子郵件:ptan@cairnhill.com
   
台灣   
張耀元Mars Chang / 銷售副理
長鴻國際高科技股份有限公司
Long Hong International Hightech Co., Ltd.
林口區中山路679號3樓-3
台灣新北市244號(中華民國)
電話:+886-2-2601-1079
傳真:+886-2-2783-6778
行動電話:+886-988-378252
電子郵件:sales@lhcint.com.tw
mars@lhcint.com.tw
www.lhcint.com.tw/
 
   

Sterling Ultra Precision  
   
中國 歐洲和英國
ACES (Ametek Commercial Enterprise Shanghai)
中國上海上海自由貿易區富特東路526號一號樓2樓,
A1、A4部,
郵編200131
電話:+86 21 5868 5111
傳真:+86 21 5866 0969-234
電子郵件:James.He@ametek.com
Sterling Ultra Precision UK
2 New Star Road
Leicester, LE4 9JQ, United Kingdom
電話:+44 116 246 3105
電子郵件:Andreas.Kuchler@ametek.com
電子郵件:Andrew.Price@ametek.com
   
印度 日本
Ametek Instruments India Private Limited
First Floor, Prestige Featherlite Tech Park
Plot#148,EPIP 2nd Phase
Whitefield, Bangalore – 560066
Karnataka, India
電話:+91 80 6782 3200
傳真:+91 80 6782 3232
電子郵件:Murugesh.Thimmanna@ametek.com
Mitsuharu Nakagiri
銷售和服務經理
Shiba NBF Tower
1-1-30 Shibadaimon Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-0012, Japan
電話:+81-3-4400-2377
行動電話:+81-80-4897-1506
電子郵件:Mitsuharu.Nakagiri@ametek.com
   
韓國 美國
Chansun 'Chris' Park
銷售經理
Gyeonggi R&DB Center 3F
105 Gwanggyo-ro Yeongtong-gu
Suwon - 16229, Korea
行動電話:+82 (0)10 9950 5226
電子郵件:Chris.Park@ametek.com
8600 Somerset Drive
Largo, Florida 33773 USA
電話:727-538-6000(第2選項)
傳真:727-538-6121
電子郵件:Fadi.Achkouti@ametek.com